LOCATIONS

Engineering and consulting expertise throughout the Great Lakes region.

With locations throughout the Great Lakes region, SME offers valuable local insight and convenient access to comprehensive consulting and engineering capabilities.

While we have an in-depth knowledge of conditions in our regional backyards, our experts also work across the country and around the globe when necessary. No matter where you are building, renovating or restoring our world, SME is ready to partner with you, delivering the expertise, creativity and technology to address your most challenging problems, wherever they exist.

1/14

Michigan

Bay Region

Brian Berger, PE

b.berger@sme-usa.com

1685 Champagne Drive East
Saginaw, Michigan 48604

Icon 1 Icon 1

Find your local office or call us at (800) 837-8800

Ohio

Cincinnati

Michael Meddock, PE, CPSM

m.meddock@sme-usa.com

Find your local office or call us at (513) 898-9430

Ohio

Cleveland

Wessam Mekhael, PE

w.mekhael@sme-usa.com

9375 Chillicothe Road
Kirtland, OH 44094

Icon 1 Icon 1

Find your local office or call us at (440) 256-6500

Ohio

Columbus

Colin Flaherty, CP, CPG, PG

c.flaherty@sme-usa.com

4401 Lyman Drive, Suite C
Hilliard, OH 43026

Icon 1 Icon 1

Find your local office or call us at (614) 705-2250

Michigan

Detroit

Daniel Roeser, PG

d.roeser@sme-usa.com

644 Selden Street, Suite 200
Detroit, Michigan 48201

Icon 1 Icon 1

Find your local office or call us at (313) 922-7000

Indiana

Fort Wayne

Jamie Bates, PE

j.bates@sme-usa.com

205 Airport North Office Park
Fort Wayne, Indiana 46825

Icon 1 Icon 1

Find your local office or call us at (260) 264-6600

Michigan

Grand Rapids

Louis Northouse, PE

l.northouse@sme-usa.com

882 40th Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49508

Icon 1 Icon 1

Find your local office or call us at (616) 406-1756

Indiana

Indianapolis

Jason Cheney, CHMM

j.cheney@sme-usa.com

5835 W. 74th Street
Indianapolis, IN 46278

Icon 1 Icon 1

Find your local office or call us at (317) 876-0200

Michigan

Kalamazoo

Jeffery Krusinga, PE, GE

j.krusinga@sme-usa.com

3301 Tech Circle Drive
Kalamazoo, MI 49008-5611

Icon 1 Icon 1

Find your local office or call us at (269) 323-3555

Michigan

Lansing

Megan Jacobs, PE

m.jacobs@sme-usa.com

2663 Eaton Rapids Road
Lansing, MI 48911-6310

Icon 1 Icon 1

Find your local office or call us at (517) 887-9181

Indiana

Louisville Metro

Wesley Hemp, PE, PG, LEED AP

w.hemp@sme-usa.com

1200 Bell Lane, Suite B
New Albany, IN 47150-7275

Icon 1 Icon 1

Find your local office or call us at (812) 590-4600

Michigan

Macomb

Andrew Smith, PE

a.smith@sme-usa.com

15825 Leone Drive
Macomb, MI 48042

Icon 1 Icon 1

Find your local office or call us at (586) 731-3100

Michigan

Plymouth

Daniel Roeser, PG

d.roeser@sme-usa.com

The Kramer Building
43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd.
Plymouth, MI 48170-2584

Icon 1 Icon 1

Find your local office or call us at (734) 454-9900

Michigan

Traverse City

Louis Northouse, PE

l.northouse@sme-usa.com

856 E. Eighth Street, Suite #1
Traverse City, MI 49686

Icon 1 Icon 1

Find your local office or call us at (231) 941-5200

Learn more about our innovative approaches to solving the toughest challenges

Connect with SME